Monday 15 June 2020

Keyboard layouts

Here's a list of currently supported keyboard layouts:

  • Croatian
  • Czech (qwertz, qwerty, programmers)
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English (US, US International, UK, Dvorak)
  • Finnish
  • French (FR, BE, CA, CH)
  • German (DE, CH)
  • Greek
  • Hebrew
  • Hungarian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (PT, BR)
  • Russian
  • Slovak (qwertz, qwerty)
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Vietnamese

macOS & Linux support

Most keyboard layouts are available in three variants: Windows (default), macOS, Linux. It is highly recommended to use layout variant compatible with your system - this guarantees that all characters will be typed correctly.


  • iOS InputStick API: new keyboard layouts are available
  • iOS apps: will receive updates within next few days
  • Android InputStick API: update coming soon
  • Android apps: updates coming June/July

No comments:

Post a Comment